Sales Support at India's Leading Hotel Chain

Our Dynamic Corporate Sales Team manages the sales and marketing activities for The Pride Hotels, spread all over India including all metros, ably supported by the regional Sales Managers and Sales Managers based at Pune, Ahmedabad, Nagpur, Chennai, Delhi, Kolkata, Nagpur, Pune, Chandigarh, and Hyderabad.

Optimising Revenue

Our robust and fully integrated Central Reservation System serves as a platform that connects an extensive network of distribution channels to drive revenue, efficiently manage room inventory and facilitates real-time reservations. We have a dedicated revenue management team that works on optimising revenue through OTAs and website.

Regional Sales Offices:

Ahmedabad
Judges Bungalow Road, Off S. G. Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat – 380054, India
P. +91 79 3011 5555/6, F. +91 79 3011 5566
Email: sales.ahmd@pridehotel.com

Bengaluru
93 Richmond Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka – 560025, India
P. +91 80 4348 4348, F. +91 80 4348 4358
Email: sales.bglr@pridehotel.com

Chandigarh
SCO 30333-3034, 1st Floor, Cabin 107, Chandigarh – 160022, India
P. +91 95019 99929.
Email: sales.chandigarh@pridehotel.com

Chennai
216 E V R Periyar Salai, Poonamallee, High Road, Kilpauk, Chennai, Tamil Nadu – 600010, India
P. +91 44 4398 9898, F. +91 44 4398 9888
Email: sales.chennai@pridehotel.com

Aerocity, New Delhi
5-A, Hospitality District, Aerocity, IGI Airport, New Delhi – 110037, India
P. +91 11 6600 7700, F. +91 11 6600 7783.
Email: sales.delhi@pridehotel.com

Hyderabad
412, Amarchand Sharma Complex, S.D. Road, Secunderabad – 500003, Andhra Pradesh, India
P. +91 9160536111
Email: sales.hyd@pridehotel.com

Kolkata:
Terminus, B.G-12, Action Area, 1-B, New Town, Rajarhat, Kolkata, West Bengal – 700156, India
P. +91 33 4025 9999, F. +91 33 4025 9900.
Email: sales.kolkata@pridehotel.com

Mumbai
3rd Floor, 303, Acme Plaza, Andheri-Kurla Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400059, India
P. +91 22 4005 9300, F. +91 22 4005 9301. Email: sales.mumbai@pridehotel.com

Pune
5 University Road, Shivaji nagar, Pune, Maharashtra – 411005, India
P. +91 20 2553 4567, 2553 0444, 6647 1471, F. +91 20 2553 3228
Email: sales.pune@pridehotel.com